News‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting

posted Nov 18, 2014, 2:38 AM by Simone Kelly
The AGM was held on 8 Nov.  We wish to congratulate new and returning committee members.

Chairperson - Emmanuel O'Dea
Club Secretary - Shane Gannon
Treasurer - John Kelly
Equipment Manager - Kevin McCaffrey
Coaching Coordinator - Emmanuel O'Dea
Line Manager - Paul Burke
Athlete Protection Officer - Simone Kelly
Health and Safety Officer - Alan Burgess
Designated Officer - Derek Dalton
Ordinary Member - Ashlin VanWey